My first press!

I’m very stoked to announce the first public announcement of my book deal! I can remember perusing the Rights Announcements of Publisher’s Weekly on many occasions over the years, day dreaming about what it would be like to see my own face on there. Now I know!  What a treat. (The first of many, I hope.)  By the way, kudos to my agent, Julie Just, for an absolutely fabulous book summary and for arranging the announcement in the first place. A screen grab of the announcement is below, or you can go straight to this permalink and then scroll down to the bottom to see it in context. Thanks, Publisher’s Weekly!

2013-01-25 12.49.59 pm

One Response to “My first press!”

  1. Good luck with the rest of your publication process.

Leave a Reply

